Your Council


2018-2022 Council Photo.jpg

First Row L to R - Councillor Alana Bishop, Mayor Lucy Kloosterhuis, Wayne Hanchard, CAO/Clerk

Second Row L to R - Councillor Allan Vis, Councillor Bernie Kamphof, Councillor Brandon Postuma, Kevin Green, Treasurer/Deputy CAO


The Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge is governed by an elected council of 5 members who serve a 4-year term: the Mayor and 4 councillors at large. Together, they provide municipal representation for all citizens.