Contact

Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge
3250 Hwy 130
Rosslyn ON P7K 0B1

Regular Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Council

Lucy Kloosterhuis
Mayor

mayor.lucy@tbaytel.net
T: (807) 473-5658
F: (807) 935-2161

Alana Bishop
Councillor

bishopmctavish@hotmail.comT: (807) 286-5657

Jim Byers
Councillor

tbyers@tbaytel.net
T: (807) 935-2840

Bernie Kamphof
Councillor

bernie@kamdale.com
T: (807) 935-3344

Allan Vis
Councillor

joal@tbaytel.net
T: (807) 935-2200
F: (807) 935-2200


Administration

Karen Caren
CMO, Dipl M.A., Treasurer/Deputy CAO

karen.caren@oliverpaipoonge.on.caT: (807) 935-2613, ext. 229
F: (807) 935-2161

Chris Bowles
Director of Operations

chris.bowles@oliverpaipoonge.on.caT: (807) 935-2613 ext. 222
F: (807) 935-2161

Larry Eyres
By-Law Enforcement Officer

larry_eyres@tbaytel.net
T: (807) 935-2613, ext. 231
F: (807) 935-2161